Supported by:

Big Brother
4.2/10 by 110 users

American version of the reality game show which follows a group of HouseGuests living together 24 hours a day in the "Big Brother" house, isolated from the outside world but under constant surveillance with no privacy for three months.

Title:Big Brother
First Air Date:Jul 05, 2000
Last Air Date:Aug 19, 2018
Number of Episodes:692
Number of Seasons:20
Alternative Titles:Big Brother (US)
Plot Keywords:

Season List