Supported by:

The Walking Dead - Season 2
7.3/10 by 3629 users

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

Title:The Walking Dead
First Air Date:Oct 31, 2010
Last Air Date:Apr 15, 2018
Number of Episodes:116
Number of Seasons:9
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Alternative Titles:Vaikščiojantys negyveliai, Vaikštantys numirėliai, Gyvieji numirėliai, Ходячі мерці, TWD
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 2