Supported by:

The Walking Dead - Season 4 Episode 8 : Too Far Gone
7.3/10 by 3629 users

After things begin to calm down at the prison, Rick and his group now face imminent danger and destruction. This time, they might not win.

Title:The Walking Dead
First Air Date:Oct 31, 2010
Last Air Date:Apr 15, 2018
Number of Episodes:116
Number of Seasons:9
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Alternative Titles:Vaikščiojantys negyveliai, Vaikštantys numirėliai, Gyvieji numirėliai, Ходячі мерці, TWD
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 4