Supported by:

Homeland - Season 4
7.4/10 by 902 users

CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar, which makes her volatile and unpredictable. With the help of her long-time mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie fearlessly risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, at every turn.

First Air Date:Oct 02, 2011
Last Air Date:Apr 29, 2018
Number of Episodes:84
Number of Seasons:7
Casts:, , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:מולדת, ホームランド
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 4