Supported by:

EastEnders - Season 21
3.6/10 by 133 users

The everyday lives of working-class residents of Albert Square, a traditional Victorian square of terrace houses surrounding a park in the East End of London's Walford borough.

First Air Date:Feb 19, 1985
Last Air Date:Sep 24, 2018
Number of Episodes:5551
Number of Seasons:34
Genres:Soap, Drama
Networks:BBC One
Alternative Titles:Eastenders, East Enders
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 21