Supported by:

6/10 by 250 users

Sydney Bristow, an agent who has been tricked to believe she is working for the U.S. government, is actually working for a criminal organization named the Alliance of Twelve. Upon learning this, Sydney becomes a double agent for the real CIA.

First Air Date:Sep 30, 2001
Last Air Date:May 22, 2006
Number of Episodes:105
Number of Seasons:5
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama
Casts:, , , , , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:Alias – Die Agentin, Κωδικός Alias, Agentka o stu twarzach, Alias
Plot Keywords:

Season List