Supported by:

4/10 by 27 users

The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.

First Air Date:Oct 16, 1972
Last Air Date:Mar 06, 2018
Number of Episodes:3117
Number of Seasons:30
Genres:Soap, Drama
Casts:, , , , , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:Hem till gården, Emmerdale Farm
Plot Keywords:

Season List