Supported by:

6.7/10 by 601 users

From murder and espionage to terrorism and stolen submarines, a team of special agents investigates any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.

First Air Date:Mar 17, 2005
Last Air Date:May 22, 2018
Number of Episodes:355
Number of Seasons:16
Genres:Action & Adventure, Crime, Drama
Casts:, , , , ,
Alternative Titles:Морски детективи, Navy CIS, Морська поліція, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, N.C.I.S.
Plot Keywords:

Season List