Supported by:

5/10 by 20 users

Siblings Emma, Ravi, and Zuri Ross leave their extravagant New York City penthouse once again to return to Camp Kikiwaka, a rustic summer camp in Maine where their parents met as teenagers.

First Air Date:Jul 31, 2015
Last Air Date:Sep 21, 2018
Number of Episodes:58
Number of Seasons:3
Networks:Disney Channel
Casts:, , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:Acampados, Campamento Kikiwaka
Plot Keywords:

Season List