Supported by:

Queen of the South
6.6/10 by 118 users

Teresa flees Mexico after her drug-runner boyfriend is murdered. Settling in Dallas, she looks to become the country's reigning drug smuggler and to avenge her lover's murder.

Title:Queen of the South
First Air Date:Jun 23, 2016
Last Air Date:Sep 13, 2018
Number of Episodes:39
Number of Seasons:3
Networks:USA Network
Casts:, , , ,
Alternative Titles:남부의 여왕
Plot Keywords:

Season List