Supported by:

Mr. Sunshine
7.3/10 by 4 users

Based in Shinmiyangyo, or the U.S. expedition to Korea in the late 19th century, Mr. Sunshine tells the story of a Korean boy born into a family of a house servant running away to board an American warship, later to return to his homeland as a U.S. marine officer. He ironically falls in love with an aristocrat’s daughter and discovers the dark scheme to colonize the country that he once ran away from.

Title:Mr. Sunshine
First Air Date:Jul 07, 2018
Last Air Date:Aug 19, 2018
Number of Episodes:16
Number of Seasons:1
Networks:Netflix, tvN
Casts:, , , , , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:মিস্টার সানশাইন, 陽光先生, 미스터 션샤인
Plot Keywords:

Season List