Supported by:

Bigg Boss - Season 1
4.5/10 by 4 users

The Malayalam version of the reality show where a number of contestants (known as "housemates") live in a purpose-built house and are isolated from the rest of the world. Each week, housemates nominate two of their fellow housemates for eviction, and the housemates who receive the most nominations faces a public vote out.

Title:Bigg Boss
First Air Date:Jun 24, 2018
Last Air Date:Sep 22, 2018
Number of Episodes:99
Number of Seasons:1
Casts:, , , , , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:
Plot Keywords:

Season List

Episode List Season 1